Post Categories

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

This years biggest cricketing event ICC Cricket world cup 2013 will be held in England. Eight test playing nation will compete for the champion trophy. The first match will be on June 06 between India and South Africa. The selected eight team will play in two groups in the first stage of the tournament.

Group A: Australia, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, England

Group B: India, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies

Each team in the group will compete against each others and points will be given. The top two teams in each group will make it in to the final.

Here is the time table of the group stages of ICC Champion trophy 2013.

ICC Champion Trophy Schedule

After those 12 games in the first rounds, The semi finals will start on June 19th and 20th at Kennington Oval in London and Sophia gardens in Cardiff respectively. The winners of this two semi finals will be in the final match on June 23 at Edgbatson in Birmingham.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.